Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
photo6.jpgphoto24.jpgphoto14.jpgphoto30.jpg
Contact Us

Mailing Address

Department of Allied Health Sciences
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Koons Hall 358 Mansfield Road U-1101
Storrs, CT 06269-1101
(860) 486-2834 Fax: (860) 486-5375

Walking to (Benjamin Franklin) Koons Hall

 

Name Role Contact
Justin Nash,
Ph.D.
Department Head (860) 486-0028
justin.nash@uconn.edu
Bambi Mroz Business Services Supervisor (860) 486-0013
bambi.mroz@uconn.edu
Nicole Gabelman Administrative Services Assistant (860) 486-2834
Nicole.Gabelman@uconn.edu
Susan Gregoire
Ph.D.

Director, AHS Academic Programs

Director, Academic Advising Center

(860) 486-0015
Susan.Gregoire@uconn.edu
Valerie Duffy
Ph.D., R.D.
Director, Graduate Program (860) 486-1997
Valerie.Duffy@uconn.edu
Rosanne Lipcius
M.S., M.T.(ASCP)
Director, Medical Laboratory Sciences (860)486-1994
Rosanne.Lipcius@uconn.edu
Martha Keagle
MEd, CLSp(CG)
Director, Diagnostic Genetic Sciences (860)486-0036
Martha.Keagle@uconn.edu
Ellen Shanley
MBA, R.D., CD-N
Director, Dietetics Program (860)486-0016
Ellen.Shanley@uconn.edu

 
 
 
about AHS
Enter Allied Health with an emerge with an interdisciplinary approach, fully prepared to be a health care industry leader.

 

Department of Allied Health Sciences
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
358 Mansfield Road, Unit 1101
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-1101
Telephone: (860) 486-2834
Fax: (860) 486-5375