University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact Us

We're here to help with any questions or concerns you may have!

General Inquiries or Questions

headshot of Jessica Massey

AHS Main Office
Jessica Massey, Administrative Services Assistant III

Koons Hall, Room 228
jessica.massey@uconn.edu
(860)486-2834

Business Hours: 8:30 A.M - 5:00 P.M. (Monday through Friday)

placeholder

AHS Academic Advising Center

Koons Hall, Suite 100
alliedhealth@uconn.edu

For questions about specific programs in the Department, please contact:

headshot of Dr. Susan Gregoire

Allied Health Sciences Undergraduate Major
Susan Gregoire, PhD, RRT
Lecturer
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 100F
susan.gregoire@uconn.edu
(860)486-0015

Graduate Programs in Health Promotion Sciences
Valerie Duffy, PhD
Professor
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 306
valerie.duffy@uconn.edu
(860)486-1997

PSM in Healthcare Genetics
Judy Brown, PhD
Associate Professor in Residence
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 222
judy.brown@uconn.edu
(860)486-6381

Genetic Counseling Master's Degree Program
Maria Gyure, MS
Lecturer
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 114
maria.gyure@uconn.edu
(860)486-3165

Dietetics Programs
Ellen Shanley, MBA, RD, CDN
Lecturer
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 314
ellen.shanley@uconn.edu
(860)486-0016

Diagnostic Genetic Sciences
Judy Brown, PhD
Associate Professor in Residence
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 222
judy.brown@uconn.edu
(860)486-6381

headshot of Rosanne LipciusMedical Laboratory Sciences
Rosanne Lipcius, MS, MT(ASCP)
Lecturer
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 214
rosanne.lipcius@uconn.edu
(860)486-1994

Occupational Safety & Health Online Certificate Program
Paul Bureau, MS, CIH
Lecturer
Program Director

Koons Hall, Room 100G
paul.bureau@uconn.edu
(860)486-0040